About CiF

Meet the Team

Territory / Sales Managers / Marketing

Mark Gramada

Mark Gramada
Territory Manager – Canada
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 249)
Cell: 416.460.0035
mgramada@cifsolutions.com

Mike Last

Mike Last
Regional Sales Manager
Cell: 616.430.8151
mlast@cifsolutions.com

Leslie Green

Leslie Green
Marketing Assistant
Office: 315.515.6546 (Ext: 112)
lgreen@cifsolutions.com

Engineers

Adrian Florea

Adrian Florea
Manufacturing, Engineering Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 232)
aflorea@cifsolutions.com

David Geng

David Geng
Project Engineer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 233)
dgeng@cifsolutions.com

Gustavo Grynszpan

Gustavo Grynszpan
Design Engineer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 248)
ggrynszpan@cifsolutions.com

Luther Valino

Luther Valino
CAD Technician
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 223)
lvalino@cifsolutions.com

Kanwar Singh

Kanwar Singh
CAD Engineer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 291)
ksingh@cifsolutions.com

Allan Busto

Allan Busto
Engineer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 292)
abusto@cifsolutions.com

Estimators

Ken Cox

Ken Cox
Chief Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 235)
kcox@cifsolutions.com

Aleksandar Kovacevic

Aleksandar Kovacevic
Senior Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 246)
akovacevic@cifsolutions.com

Zac Fry

Zac Fry
Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 239)
zfry@cifsolutions.com

Lalith Inparajah
Junior Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 236)
linparajah@cifsolutions.com

Finance

Sam Chakravarty

Sam Chakravarty
Controller
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 294)
schakravarty@cifsolutions.com

Izabella Sadoyan

Izabella Sadoyan
Senior Accountant
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 285)
ap@cifsolutions.com

Ksenya Svinoukhova

Ksenya Svinoukhova
Office Admin Assistant
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 227)
admin@cifsolutions.com

Manufacturing

Richard Bell

Richard Bell
Lead Hand Asset Care and Improvements 
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 238)
rbell@cifsolutions.com

Joanne Lee

Joanne Lee
Scheduling, Purchasing Manager 
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 228)
jlee@cifsolutions.com

Project Managers

Greg Stewart

Greg Stewart
Senior, Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 260)
gstewart@cifsolutions.com

Kevin Bush

Kevin Bush
Senior Project Manager CiF USA Direct
Phone: 315.263.3393
kbush@cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freud

Jeff Freud
Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 230)
jfreund@cifsolutions.com

Joe LoMazzo

Joe LoMazzo
Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 240)
jlomazzo@cifsolutions.com

Ariston Magno

Ariston Magno
Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 299)
amagno@cifsolutions.com

Executive Team

Vince Occhipinti

Vince Occhipinti
VP & General Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 243)
vocchipinti@cifsolutions.com

John Shultz

John Shultz
VP of Sales & Marketing
Office: 607.427.9797
johnshultz@cifsolutions.com

Niel Mukherjee
Human Resources Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 226)
nmukherjee@cifsolutions.com