About CiF

Meet the Team

Sales Managers

Mike Last

Lori MacLeod
Regional Sales Manager – USA
Cell: 614.296.0652
lmacleod@cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Territory Manager – Canada
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 230)
jfreund@cifsolutions.com

Manufacturing Design and Development

David Geng

David Geng
Manufacturing Design and Development Supervisor
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 233)
dgeng@cifsolutions.com

Gustavo Grynszpan

Gustavo Grynszpan
Senior Industrial Designer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 248)
ggrynszpan@cifsolutions.com

Allan Busto

Allan Busto
Industrial Designer
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 292)
abusto@cifsolutions.com

Estimating

Aleksandar Kovacevic

Aleksandar Kovacevic
Chief Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 246)
akovacevic@cifsolutions.com

Ken Cox

Ken Cox
Senior Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 235)
kcox@cifsolutions.com

Lalith Inparajah
Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 236)
linparajah@cifsolutions.com

Yasamin Ghadamian
Estimator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 250)
yghadamian@cifsolutions.com

Manufacturing

Adrian Florea
Manufacturing Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 232)
aflorea@cifsolutions.com

Richard Bell

Richard Bell
Lead Hand Asset Care and Improvements 
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 238)
rbell@cifsolutions.com

Joanne Lee

Joanne Lee
Scheduling & Purchasing Manager 
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 228)
jlee@cifsolutions.com

BIM Design

  1. Candace Miller
    Lead BIM Technologist
    Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 260)
    cmiller@cifsolutions.com

Stefano Quercia
BIM Technologist
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 295)
squercia@cifsolutions.com

Rebecca Jarvis
BIM Technologist
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 224)
rjarvis@cifsolutions.com

Project Management

Ariston Magno

Ariston Magno
Senior Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 299)
amagno@cifsolutions.com

Zac Fry
Project Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 239)
zfry@cifsolutions.com

Marko Parakhin
Project Coordinator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 231)
mparakhin@cifsolutions.com 

Mohnish Bawa
Project Coordinator
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 286)
mbawa@cifsolutions.com 

Accounting

Sam Chakravarty

Sam Chakravarty
Controller
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 294)
schakravarty@cifsolutions.com

Antonella Talarico
Accountant
Office: 905-738-5821 Ext: 285
ap@cifsolutions.com

Executive Team

Vince Occhipinti

Vince Occhipinti
VP & General Manager
Office: 905.738.5821 (Ext 243)
vocchipinti@cifsolutions.com

John Shultz

John Shultz
VP of Sales & Marketing
Office: 607.427.9797
johnshultz@cifsolutions.com