Sales Office / Dealer

Sales Office / Dealer



Alabama

RPA, Inc.

2700 Fourth Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233
www.rpainc.info

Ross Pritchard
Tel: 205.324.5641
rpritchard@rpainc.biz



H2I Group (*Tier One Lab Environments)

Vince Matthews
Tel: 770-820-9259
vmatthews@h2igroup.com

 



Alaska

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd.
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Ron Johnson
Tel: 612.362.2152
rjohnson@h2igroup.com



Arizona

Dow Diversified

1679 Placentia Avenue
Costa Mesa, California 92627
www.dowdiversified.com

Sue Clineff
Tel: 949.648.0992
suec@dowdiversified.com

Market Segments: Higher Education & Lab



Arkansas

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales

Marvin Prestridge
Tel: 214.587.4368
mprestridge@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



California

Southern California

Dow Diversified

1679 Placentia Avenue
Costa Mesa, California 92627
www.dowdiversified.com

Reese Halter
Tel: 949.226.4370
rhalter@dowdiversified.com

Market Segments: Laboratory Sales



Northern California

Dow Diversified

821 Eubanks Drive, Suite C
Vacaville, CA 95688
www.dowdiversified.com

Paula Martin
Tel: 707.761.6007
paulam@dowdiversified.com

Market Segments: Higher Education & Lab



Los Angeles Area

Dow Diversified

3533 Old Conejo Road #109
Newbury Park, CA 91320
www.dowdiversified.com

Larry Bennett
Tel: 805.368.8426
larryb@dowdiversified.com

Market Segments: Higher Education & Lab



Colorado

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Dustin Bauer
Tel: 303.867.0489
dbauer@h2igroup.com



Connecticut

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Jerry Donovan
Tel: 401.742.6506
jdonovan@neis.cc



Delaware

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com



District of Columbia

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com



Florida

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com



Georgia

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Vince Matthews
Tel: 770-820-9259
vmatthews@h2igroup.com



Hawaii

CiF Lab Solutions

6754 Springview Drive
Westerville, OH 43082
www.cifsolutions.com

Lori MacLeod
Tel: 614.296.0652
lmacleod@cifsolutions.com



Idaho

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Mike McDonald
Tel: 801.554.4161
mmcdonald@h2igroup.com



Illinois

H2I Group (*Tier One Lab Environments)

445 Eisenhower Ln. S.
Lombard, IL 60148
www.h2igroup.com

Michael Flanagin
Tel: 816.651.4581
mflanagin@h2igroup.com



Larson Equipment and Furniture Company

403 South Vermont
Palatine, IL 60067
www.larsoncompany.com

 



Indiana

Stonecreek Interior Systems

1642 Broadway NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
www.stonecreek.cc

Mike Last
Tel: 616.430.8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc



Iowa

H2I Group

3120 Capital Way
Cedar Falls, IA 50613
www.h2igroup.com

Jim Baldwin
Tel: 816.803.4505
jbaldwin@h2igroup.com



Kansas

H2I Group

10618 Summit Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
www.h2igroup.com

Jim Baldwin
Tel: 816.803.4505
jbaldwin@h2igroup.com

 



Kentucky

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Bob Rouse
Tel: 615-852-9562
brouse@h2igroup.com



Louisiana

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Marvin Prestridge
Tel: 214.587.4368
mprestridge@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



Maine

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Janet Bell
Tel: 401.408.0082
jbell@neis.cc



Maryland

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Travis Butler
Tel: 410-371-5749
tbutler@h2igroup.com



Massachusetts

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Janet Bell
Tel: 401.408.0082
jbell@neis.cc



Michigan

Western Michigan

Stonecreek Interior Systems

1642 Broadway NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
www.stonecreek.cc

Mike Last
Tel: 616.430.8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc



Eastern Michigan

Stonecreek Interior Systems

1642 Broadway NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
www.stonecreek.cc

Mike Last
Tel: 616.430.8151
mike.last@stonecreek.cc



Minnesota

South Metro and Southern MN

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Paul Bergstrom
Tel: 612.963.5266
pbergstrom@h2igroup.com



North Metro and Northern MN

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Tom Nessa
Tel: 952.393.4756
tnessa@h2igroup.com



Mississippi

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Bob Rouse
Tel: 615-852-9562
brouse@h2igroup.com



Missouri

H2I Group

10618 Summit Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
www.h2igroup.com

Jim Baldwin
Tel: 816.803.4505
jbaldwin@h2igroup.com



Montana

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Dustin Bauer
Tel: 303.867.0489
dbauer@h2igroup.com



Nebraska

H2I Group

10618 Summit Street
Lenexa, Kansas 66215
www.h2igroup.com

Dustin Bauer
Tel: 303.867.0489
dbauer@h2igroup.com

 



Nevada

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Mike McDonald
Tel: 801.554.4161
mmcdonald@h2igroup.com



New Hampshire

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Janet Bell
Tel: 401.408.0082
jbell@neis.cc



New Jersey

Bedcolab

Denis Coons
Tel: 920-242-0366
dcoons@bedcolab.com



New Mexico

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.haldemanhomme.com

Tina Doise
Tel: 303.503.7669
tdoise@haldemanhomme.com



New York

Southern Tier, Capital Region, Western NY, Central NY, and Northern Counties

Northeast Interior Systems

7701 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090
www.neis.cc

Andrew Loucy
Tel: 315.345.7186
aloucy@neis.cc



NYC and Long Island

Bedcolab (*Tier One Lab Environments)

Denis Coons
Tel: 920-242-0366
dcoons@bedcolab.com



NYC (5 boroughs) and Long Island

Farley Sales – Installations, Inc.

1180-9 Lincoln Avenue
Holbrook, NY 11741
www.farleylabs.com

Bill Coleman
Tel: 631.218.8288
billycoleman@optonline.net



North Carolina

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Brennon Smith
Tel: 910-813-5233
BrennonSmith@h2igroup.com



North Dakota

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Kyle Saewert
Tel: 708.269.3717
ksaewert@h2igroup.com



Ohio

Stonecreek Interior Systems

PO Box 265
Lewis Center, OH 43035
www.stonecreek.cc

Zach MacLeod
Tel: 614.507.1520
zach.macleod@stonecreek.cc



Oklahoma

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Mitch Cullen
Tel: 214.557.8439
mcullen@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



Eastern Oklahoma

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Ryan Reynolds
Tel: 817.919.0577
rreynolds@h2igroup.com

Market Segment:  K-12 Laboratory Sales



Western Oklahoma

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Grant Scheibel
Tel: 817.701.5728
gscheibel@h2igroup.com

Market Segment:  K-12 Laboratory Sales



Oregon

H2I Group

Seattle, Washington
www.h2igroup.com

Brad Johnson
Tel: 206.542.0781
Cell: 206-379-7963
bjohnson@h2igroup.com



Pennsylvania

Western & Central

Northeast Interior Systems

115 Perry Highway, Suite 134
Harmony, PA 16037
www.neis.cc

Mark Conway
Tel: 724.538.9926
mconway@neis.cc



Eastern

Northeast Interior Systems

7701 Maltlage Drive
Liverpool, NY 13090
www.neis.cc

Andrew Loucy
Tel: 315.345.7186
aloucy@neis.cc



Rhode Island

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Jerry Donovan
Tel: 401.742.6506
jdonovan@neis.cc



South Carolina

H2I Group

464 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Brennon Smith
Tel: 910-813-5233
BrennonSmith@h2igroup.com



South Dakota

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Kyle Saewert
Tel: 708.269.3717
ksaewert@h2igroup.com



Tennessee

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Bob Rouse
Tel: 615-852-9562
brouse@h2igroup.com



Texas

Austin, San Antonio and border cities

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Gary Gordon
Tel: 512.507.7325
ggordon@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



Northeast Texas and Dallas (East of the 35 Freeway, North of Nacogdoches)

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Daryl Carr
Tel: 619.733.1249
dcarr@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



West Texas and Dallas (West of the 35 Freeway)

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Mitch Cullen
Tel: 214.557.8439
mcullen@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



East Texas and Houston

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Claire Tryon
Tel: 713.392.3037
ctryon@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: Higher Education Laboratory Sales



Central/South Texas

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Casey Pillitere
Tel: 832.317.2874
cpillitere@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



Southeast Texas

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Shay Moran
Tel: 713.492.7109
smoran@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



East Texas

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Marvin Prestridge
Tel: 214.587.4368
mprestridge@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



North Central Texas

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Ryan Reynolds
Tel: 817.919.0577
rreynolds@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



West and Northwest Texas

H2I Group

9160 Sterling Street, Suite 130
Irving, TX 75063
www.h2igroup.com

Grant Scheibel
Tel: 817.701.5728
gscheibel@h2igroup.com

Market Segment: K-12 Laboratory Sales



Utah

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Mike McDonald
Tel: 801.554.4161
mmcdonald@h2igroup.com



Vermont

Northeast Interior Systems of New England

750 School Street
Pawtucket, RI 02860
www.neis.cc

Janet Bell
Tel: 401.408.0082
jbell@neis.cc



Virginia

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Travis Butler
Tel: 410-371-5749
tbutler@h2igroup.com



Washington

H2I Group

Seattle, Washington
www.h2igroup.com

Brad Johnson
Tel: 206.542.0781
Cell: 206-379-7963
bjohnson@h2igroup.com



West Virginia

H2I Group

646 Armour Drive
Atlanta, GA 30324
www.h2igroup.com

Mike Bates
Tel: 404.210.0035
mbates@h2igroup.com



Wisconsin

H2I Group

430 Industrial Blvd NE
Minneapolis, MN 55413
www.h2igroup.com

Chris Anspach
Tel: 608-616-2971
canspach@h2igroup.com



Wyoming

H2I Group

8676 Concord Center Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
www.h2igroup.com

Dustin Bauer
Tel: 303.867.0489
dbauer@h2igroup.com



Canada

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Bedcolab

2305 Francis Hughes
Laval, Quebec H7S 1N5
www.bedcolab.com

Carl Ruhlmann
Tel: 514.384.2820 Ext: 266
cruhlmann@becolab.com

 



Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net





Alberta

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



British Columbia

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



Manitoba

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



New Brunswick

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Newfoundland and Labrador

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Northwest Territories

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



Nova Scotia

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Nunavut

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



Ontario

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Prince Edward Island

CiF Lab Solutions

53 Courtland Avenue
Vaughan, Ontario Canada L4K 3T2
www.cifsolutions.com

Jeff Freund
Tel: 905.738.5821 Ext: 230
jfreund@cifsolutions.com



Quebec

Bedcolab

2305 Francis Hughes
Laval, Quebec H7S 1N5
www.bedcolab.com

Carl Ruhlmann
Tel: 514.384.2820 Ext: 266
cruhlmann@becolab.com

 



Saskatchewan

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net



Yukon

Alliance Scientific

102-800, 15355 24th Ave
Surrey, BC V4A 2H9
www.alliancescientific.net

Corey Hiebert
Tel: 877.276.5227
corey@alliancescientific.net